Where I Explain.

Standard

I haven’t been around lately. I haven’t posted in forever. Let me explain.

I leave for Budapest on Friday. I am panicking and packing and making last minute calls. I’ll be back soon. I promise.

About frustratedreader

I'm just an average 20 something female that loses myself in a good book. Life has gotten hectic trying to balance small town living, working towards teaching overseas, finding that special someone and figuring out how life is supposed to work post-college. Thank God for books and knitting!

2 responses »

Leave me comments Yo!

