Ask me about my weiner! I made 11

Standard

Well not weiners exactly and I technically didn’t make them I just put them together.

I intern at a museum. They just got a grant to get new padded hangers to hang things on. Well, really we make them. The grant just pays for the materials. Today I got sick of my project so they sent me after making these hangers.

So I started.

I was sliding the covering on and I had the hanger poking out at an awkward position….I stopped and looked down. WEINER!!!!!….awkward. And I did this 11 times. almost 12 but I broke number 12 on accident. This reminded me of a story, the awkward moment not breaking number 12.

I was the most innocent kid in high school. I went to church and youth group all the time. Well the church I went to rents a building and it is open on weekends for high school kids. Well one night there was a bunch of people there and some of the kids, who were dating, said see you guys later. A couple hours later at like 10:30 it had died down and I got bored

I walked out to my car and as I was walking I saw this guy’s car parked next to mine and he was in there. I was like hmmm they left a long time ago and she’s not there. I turned to open my door and I just happened to open the door and I just happened to look down. Well, I found her, she was south of the boarder. I had to run into the building and start laughing. Then I could leave. End story

About frustratedreader

I'm just an average 20 something female that loses myself in a good book. Life has gotten hectic trying to balance small town living, working towards teaching overseas, finding that special someone and figuring out how life is supposed to work post-college. Thank God for books and knitting!

Leave me comments Yo!

