I’d take “Easy Button” for a thousand Bob.

Standard

Today has been a day of being pulled in many directions. t’s been like a week and a half of many directions.

I’m half-way unemployed. I work part-time 45ish minutes away. This is where it gets a little hard to read the map.

I have this interview in a town like a hundred miles away coming up next weekend. I really am interested in this job. It’s for a director at a museum. I could be a geek every day of my life. The only thing I’m worried about this job is if I’m mature enough for it, but I can learn.

I had a phone interview last week at a town kiddy corner from where I’m at. It’s an English as a Second Language instructor. Good experience, benefits good, bigger town, what not. They want to do another interview face to face and then possibly have me start on the 10th. There’s going to be a storm coming in this weekend. I don’t know what to do.

Both jobs are what I could see myself doing. Both are for good experience. But which way do I go? If I don’t get someone with Skype, the ESL instructor job is gone and if I don’t get either, I’m still screwed. I know, I know, make it myself. But it’s so hard. I wanna easy button. ANYONE have one? I’ll pay for it.

Give you’re opinions… NOW!

About frustratedreader

I'm just an average 20 something female that loses myself in a good book. Life has gotten hectic trying to balance small town living, working towards teaching overseas, finding that special someone and figuring out how life is supposed to work post-college. Thank God for books and knitting!

Leave me comments Yo!

