My World has been Rocked

Standard

So L and I watched “Toy Story 3” tonight.

Yeah…..

my world has been rocked.

I don’t think that it was a good rocked. It’s so sad and nerve-racking. I have a list.

1. Andy has grown up and

2. he has to give up his toys. These two is not fun. Growing up is never fun, don’t believe any of the books if they tell you it’s fun. Toys are important things in a kid’s life. They should be put into storage, if possible, for the next generation. I have a stuffed dog that was my mother’s, I love it.

3. The toys face the scariest trails ever. I don’t know how kids watched it in theaters, or how their parents dealt with the movie. I was at the age of really liking the first “Toy Story” came out and I think that the movies have gotten scarier as they go along. I mean (~SPOILER~) they almost go to a fiery death. How good is that for a little kid to see?

4. totally emotional ending Yeah, that’s right there were tears in both our eyes and neither of us is going through our month right now. It’s just that Andy donates them and is sad and then he goes thank you and they go see you partner after a day with playing with each other and you’re like that’s so sad. And yes I know how horrible that sentence is structured.

So that is how my world has been rocked. yuck.

About frustratedreader

I'm just an average 20 something female that loses myself in a good book. Life has gotten hectic trying to balance small town living, working towards teaching overseas, finding that special someone and figuring out how life is supposed to work post-college. Thank God for books and knitting!

Leave me comments Yo!

