He deserves a sigh.

Standard

I like men, that’s not a secret. I am not one of those girls that are like “I like men, I must sleep with them all” because I’m just not that girl. I just appreciate men. This prefaces something, I sear. I do have points, even though dull points at times.

I read a blog, I won’t name it because–well, I’ll get to that in a second. Anyway, the writer talks about one of the guys that works for them. There’s a picture. Every time I see a picture or something of the sort, I cock my head, smile, sigh and stare. I don’t mean to but I do. The thing is, I don’t know this guy personally. I just know him through reading this blog. It almost keeps me going to the blog. Well not really because the writer is hysterical….aaaaaannnnddd has good recipes. The guy is just a perk. I just like to stare at him blankly.

Then it makes me start thinking about marriage. Not that I have any options as of right now. But it’s nice to think about it. This is true.

I don’t want to tell the site because then I feel like I have to share them. I know that I’m protective over a man that I don’t know so I shouldn’t be but I am. End story.

Leave me comments Yo!

