Mr. Creeper

Standard

I keep random lists. Grocery lists, lists of men who make me not want to produce children, lists of people on Facebook and goodreads.

Wait…did I just say men who make me not want to produce children? Yeah, I did. It’s not a big list but it’s there. I find it sad that I have a list such as this but it’s there, it’s sad and I hate it.

What are my qualifications for this list? I’m glad you asked because here it is.

1. Gut Reaction This accounts to about 80% of my decision. I have been known to be wrong with this one though which leads me into number 2.

2. Conversation Yeah if the conversation turns weird it’s a no go and you’re on the list.

3. Actions In the off-chance that you get through the first two this one will definitely break the deal for me. If you do something weird like pick your nose at the table (okay, bad example) or start using straws to make yourself a walrus at the age of 25 you’re on the list. If it’s someone I know and I know the reason behind it, it’s not as big of a problem but don’t do something like that when I first meet you.

I know this is kind of a weird thing keep track up but it’s a list and I like lists. Whatever..

Leave me comments Yo!