At least I have Sense

Standard

I have this desire to get married. I’m pretty sure that’s clear. I’m also pretty sure that if I were randomly reading this blog I would hate me for complaining about my singleness. I mean I live with myself and it’s a nuicence. But I feel like it’s part of my purpose in life to get married and have babies.

With this being said I have to say, I’m not dumb.

A lot (acutally the majority) of my friends getting married and having babies. It kind of makes me jealous but we’re at the point where we do those things and just because I’m not doing it doesn’t make me any less of a person. And because of these LONG LASTING relationships, it makes me want to wait to find the right guy. Not just grab a groomsman and say we’re getting married.

This brings me to Kim Now-Kardashian-again. She was married 72 days before filing for a divorce. Worked real hard didn’t she? I don’t get it. Not just this Kardashian stuff but the marriages that last a second and are over.

I grew up with strong values and people that get it right the first time. I mean why is Kim Kardashian really getting a divorce? Well, there’s probably a lot of reasons for it but really I wouldn’t get into a marriage without being super positive that he was the one for forever.

I’m not trying to say that you can’t get married soon after meeting. You can know soon but I feel like celebrities are just into the show of marriage. It’s not like that.

Leave me comments Yo!

