3. Parents

Standard

Describe my relationship with my parents.

I have a really good relationship with my parents. They are totally different relationships but really good. I have never had a bad relationship with them. Even in high school it was pretty good.

With my dad, I’m his little girl. He makes everything better and is the one I always go to for car troubles. I don’t know if I talked about this but I call him before I call the cops because I panic. I kind of idolize my dad.

My mom is the one I go to when I’m having female, medical or cooking problems. I love my mom, she tells me that the random bumb on my finger isn’t finger cancer.

As I mentioned, great relationship, always and forever. I was a relatively an easy kid to get along with so yeah.

Leave me comments Yo!

