8. My Passions

Standard

8. What are 5 passions you have?

1. God Without God, there would be no me or world. That takes a lot of passion and deserves a lot of passion, more than I could ever give.

2. Family/Friends I love my family and friends. If you read some of my other posts you would see how legit they are. It’s a true story. they really do keep me going.

3. Literature Again, have you read my blog? I read a lot and I wish I could read more. Still reading Devil Colony by James Rollins, still really good.

4. Knitting I do it a lot. I am working on a huge project right now and it’s almost done! YAY!

5. Finding the right one Again, it’s all over this blog. I’m meant to find someone, true story.

Lots of obvious today but still. It was on the list.

Leave me comments Yo!

