13. I’m not weak

Standard

13. Describe 5 weaknesses you have.

1. I’m not forward enough I am a shy person, tragically at times and this doesn’t really help me in the professional world. I used to get sick when I had to go to talk to people. Not anymore, I just hate it.

2. I procrastinate to much Really,I do. It’s bad. It’s like I’m still in school putting off homework with spider solitaire.

3. I can’t say no to work It ends up taking up my life and it’s not a good thing. I really need to take a break.

4. I have, at times, not to be reasonable There are times and certain topics that I won’t budge on. It’s not fun for anyone involved. And no I’m not going to give examples.

5. My mouth kind of throws up words at weird times I can be blunt, in public, at weird times. Sad day.

About frustratedreader

I'm just an average 20 something female that loses myself in a good book. Life has gotten hectic trying to balance small town living, working towards teaching overseas, finding that special someone and figuring out how life is supposed to work post-college. Thank God for books and knitting!

Leave me comments Yo!

