26. Notions

Standard

26. What popular notion do you think the world has most wrong?

I have had a super hard time with this one. What really defines a notion? I even Googled it to get some inspiration. Bu alas I couldn’t find a notion that I could fully appreciate. But I came up with something on my own.

I hate the notion that that guys don’t have to get married but it seems like there’s more pressure on women. If that’s a notion or not, I don’t care, I’m going to rant about it. Because I’m moody.

There is a lack of good men in the world and to think that guys don’t have to get married but it’s more okay for women to. I hate it. So there.

About frustratedreader

I'm just an average 20 something female that loses myself in a good book. Life has gotten hectic trying to balance small town living, working towards teaching overseas, finding that special someone and figuring out how life is supposed to work post-college. Thank God for books and knitting!

Leave me comments Yo!

