29. What a Misunderstanding.

Standard

29. What do you think people misunderstand most about you?

I think that people see my reservedness comes off as being stuck up. Back in the day, in Medora, I had a conversation with someone and they said my name got brought up with someone else and they thought I was extremely shy and she was like “heck no, she’s ridiculous(as in good ridiculous)” I don’t refute that person was wrong when they thought I was shy but others have thought that I was stuck up and standoffish.

To a point I can see that. I just like to protect myself to a point and I like to know where I stand before I go running off at the mouth.

One response »

Leave me comments Yo!

