I Hate to Say this But…..

Standard

I’m not going to post for a few days. We had a good family friend get killed in an accident and with the devastation in Oklahoma, I need to step away to make sure I’m going to be okay. I mean I will be okay but I just don’t want my grief and my head space to overflow here. I’ll probably be back by the end of the week.

About frustratedreader

I'm just an average 20 something female that loses myself in a good book. Life has gotten hectic trying to balance small town living, working towards teaching overseas, finding that special someone and figuring out how life is supposed to work post-college. Thank God for books and knitting!

4 responses »

  1. I am so sorry for your loss. Grieving is different for different people. If you need to grieve alone, that’s okay. But if you need to let it out here, that’s okay too. Your WP friends are here to support you.

Leave me comments Yo!

