DAY 21. – Book you tell people you’ve read, but haven’t

Standard

DAY 21. – Book you tell people you’ve read, but haven’t (or haven’t actually finished).

I don’t do that. Is that weird? I either tell people I’ve attempted it and stopped or I haven’t read it. I think I say this about Wicked the most. I can’t get through that book. I’ve tried several times. I just can’t do it. I lose interest and I move on with my life. I never used to be able to do that but now if I can’t do it, I don’t force myself. So I really don’t have anything for this one.

I had a group of Students Today Leaders Forever (STLF) kids in today. Someone want to remind me why I want to go overseas and teach teens the English language? Mostly they were good kids but there were a few and I really am tired and crabby from my cold and I have a headache. And I had a lady come in with kids she was babysitting and called me rude because she didn’t have the money to go through the museum. Not my fault lady. You wouldn’t go to anywhere else and expect not to pay, why would this be any different?

Leave me comments Yo!

