My Life in Books Tag.

Standard

Because I’m watching 7 Brides for 7 Brothers and I have nothing else to do, I’m going to do the My life in Books tag.

Find a book for each of your initials.

M= Much Ado About Nothing by William Shakespeare

J=Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte

M= Maggie by Charles Martin

Count your age along your bookshelf – which book is it?

Okay 27, The Blood Gospel by James Rollins.

Pick a book set in your city/state/country.

Downtown Owl by Chuck Klosterman. Set in North Dakota and I really liked it.

 

Pick a book that represents a destination you would like to travel to.

Schindler’s List by Thomas Keneally. I almost went to Poland like 3 times when I was overseas and never got there. Ugh. Should have.

Pick a book that’s your favorite color.

 Image result for the Great Gatsby

mainly the blue.

Which book do you have the fondest memories of?

The China Garden By Liz Berry and Catrin in Wales by Mabel Esther Allen. Both were books that I read over and over during summers in my parents’ basement when I was younger.

Which book did you have the most difficult time reading?

Wicked by Gregory Maguire. People love this book and I struggled. I didn’t like it.

Which book in your TBR pile will give you the biggest sense of accomplishment when you finish it?

Gone With the Wind by Margaret Mitchell. It’s a massive book. I will get through it. I will, I will, I will.

This is getting posted now because I will be busy the next week or so. But I kind of liked this one.

About frustratedreader

I'm just an average 20 something female that loses myself in a good book. Life has gotten hectic trying to balance small town living, working towards teaching overseas, finding that special someone and figuring out how life is supposed to work post-college. Thank God for books and knitting!

Leave me comments Yo!

